They’re out!!!

I’m so excited to photograph something different, these were finally out by the side of my house today,
had fun taking lots of photos while I was waiting for the school bus!

 

I posted these today, because, honestly, I was quite thrilled to finally photograph flowers.
Then I remembered a couple of meme’s I’ve been wanting to do for a long time but
don’t usually have time to get it hooked up so this week I’m joining Today’s Flowers, and
Things I Love Thursday.
Photobucket
I love my new found hobby of photography,
I love basking in the sun, like these little crocus’s
(I’m so jealous – don’t they look like they’re loving every minute of it)
of course I love flowers, who doesn’t…
and I love colours…bolds and brights especially
but pastels or even sepia’s & black & white are wonderful too!
Leave a Reply

