Red Spinners

3 thoughts on “Red Spinners

  1. Thanks for popping over to see me! I have not been able to get visiting folk much this week as my family are here on holiday.

    Your pic is lovely. I really like getting underneath the subject and trying to photo it from below too. They look like little winged flowers dangling from a maple tree and such a lovely colour too.

  2. thanks too for linking to me on your photoblog. I’ve just started one too so I’ll place your link on mine too when I get around to getting more links on the page. If you click on the name to this comment you can have a little peep at it as I’ve linked it to this comment.

  3. Your photography is beautiful, all stunning shots. Thanks for leaving a comment and have a wonderful weekend.

Leave a Reply

