Sunset – Macro Flowers Saturday

9 thoughts on “Sunset – Macro Flowers Saturday

  1. I was looking at the hibiscus yesterday thinking I should photograph some – the centres are just amazing in your photos – I see you have those little bugs inside the blooms aswell – nearly every flower in my garden has those little bugs in them.

  2. It’s a bit like indecent exposure 🙂
    The tiny black bugs look like they may be the ubiquitous pollen beetle. Very annoying when you bring flowers into the house: they cover the windows in great numbers.
    Very dramatic to get so close.And the light inside 483.jpg is gorgeous.

  3. Wow! I cannot get that close, so I am simply in awe of these shots!!! My favourite is the third shot – the lighting is just perfect!!

Leave a Reply

