Trouble leaving comments

I’ve been having trouble leaving comments on Blogger blogs. It seems to be mostly the older template styles but not all and it doesn’t seem to make a different whether i’m posting thru wordpress or Blogger. I don’t know if anyone else is having the same problems, but just know that I have probably stopped by to see you!

One thought on “Trouble leaving comments

  1. I haven’t had problems w/ that but it seems like Blogger is always having some kind of problem!
    I had a blog on aminus3.com for a while & never had a problem at all – the only reason I stopped blogging there was because I had started w/ blogger, so everyone knew my page there.
    It’s a nice blog

Leave a Reply

